PRADOSHAM DATE DAY TIME
14 January Sunday 17:57 to 20:29
29 January Monday 18:04 to 20:35
13 February Tuesday 18:10 to 20:39
27 February Tuesday 18:13 to 20:40
14 March Wednesday 18:15 to 20:40
29 March Thursday 18:16 to 20:39
13 April Friday 18:17 to 20:38
27 April Friday 18:19 to 20:38
13 May Sunday 18:23 to 20:39
26 May Saturday 18:26 to 20:42
11 June Monday 18:31 to 20:46
25 June Monday 18:34 to 20:49
10 July Tuesday 18:45 to 20:51
24 July Tuesday 18:34 to 20:50
09 August Thursday 18:29 to 20:47
23 August Thursday 18:22 to 20:41
07 September Friday 18:12 to 20:34
22 September Saturday 18:01 to 20:25
06 October Saturday 17:52 to 20:18
22 October Monday 17:42 to 20:11
05 November Monday 17:37 to 20:07
20 November Tuesday 17:35 to 20:07
04 December Tuesday 17:37 to 20:10
20 December Thursday 17:43 to 20:16